Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézetcsökkenő sorrend Email, telefon
Ulicsni Viktor ÖBI ulicsni.viktor [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 160
Rádai Zoltán, PhD ÖBI radai.zoltan [at] ecolres.hu
Demeter Imre ÖBI demeter.imre [at] ecolres.hu
Huszár Valéria ÖBI
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 156
Balogh Rita Viktória ÖBI balogh.rita [at] ecolres.hu
Tinya Flóra, PhD ÖBI tinya.flora [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, + 36 28 360-147 / 130
Csősz Sándor, az MTA doktora ÖBI csosz.sandor [at] ecolres.hu
Kovács Bence, PhD ÖBI kovacs.bence [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 107
Szántovszki Péterné ÖBI
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 164
Zsigmond Vince, osztályvezető ÖBI zsigmond.vince [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 245
Piross Imre Sándor ÖBI piross.sandor [at] ecolres.hu
Szabó Krisztina ÖBI szabo.krisztina [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 251, 118
Lehoczky Anita ÖBI lehoczky.anita [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 126
Kovács-Hostyánszki Anikó, PhD ÖBI kovacs.aniko [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 253
Kuska Éva ÖBI kuska.eva [at] ecolres.hu
06-28-360-122 / 141
Csákvári Edina ÖBI csakvari.edina [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 151
Lunk Gergely ÖBI lunk.gergely [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 135
Krenhardt Katalin ÖBI krenhardt.katalin [at] ecolres.hu

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: