Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézetnövekvő sorrend Email, telefon
Draskóczy Eszter ÖK draskoczy.eszter [at] ecolres.hu
Vass Anna Johanna ÖK vass.johanna [at] ecolres.hu
Mázsa Katalin, PhD ÖK mazsa.katalin [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 306
Albrecht Erika ÖK albrecht.erika [at] ecolres.hu
Törő Mária ÖK toro.maria [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 309
Biró Marianna, PhD ÖK biro.marianna [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122/ 157
Zsarkó-Berta László, gazdasági igazgató ÖK zsarko.laszlo [at] ecolres.hu
Molnár Erzsébet ÖK molnar.erzsebet [at] ecolres.hu
Leidl Melinda ÖK leidl.melinda [at] ecolres.hu
Svédi Krisztina ÖK svedi.krisztina [at] ecolres.hu
Horváth Ferenc, PhD, csoportvezető ÖK horvath.ferenc [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 157
Tóthné Nagy Adrienn ÖK nagy.adrienn [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122/112
Sáradi Nóra ÖK saradi.nora [at] ecolres.hu
Ocskai Szilvia ÖK ocskai.szilvia [at] ecolres.hu
Szabadkai Andrea ÖK szabadkai.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
Vattamány-Suta Nikolett ÖK suta.nikolett [at] ecolres.hu
Horváth Gábor ÖK horvath.gabor [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147/104
Mátyók Henrietta ÖK matyok.henrietta [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 307 mellék

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: