Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Leidl Melinda ÖK leidl.melinda [at] ecolres.hu
Lelleiné Kovács Eszter, PhD ÖBI lellei-kovacs.eszter [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 114
Lengyel Attila, PhD ÖBI lengyel.attila [at] ecolres.hu
Lepesi Nikolett ÖBI
Leskó-Pittel Barbara ÖBI lesko-pittel.barbara [at] ecolres.hu
Línzembold Csongor ÖBI
Luka-Hercz Veronika ÖBI
+36 28 360-122, 360-147
Lukács Katalin ÖBI lukacs.katalin [at] ecolres.hu
Lunk Gergely ÖBI lunk.gergely [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 135
Magyar Anikó ÖBI magyar.aniko [at] ecolres.hu
Magyari Tamás ÖK magyari.tamas [at] ecolres.hu
Magyari Zsuzsa ÖK magyari.zsuzsa [at] ecolres.hu
Mátyók Henrietta ÖK matyok.henrietta [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 307 mellék
Mázsa Katalin, PhD ÖK mazsa.katalin [at] ecolres.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 306
Mészáros Mónika ÖBI
Mojzes Andrea, PhD ÖBI mojzes.andrea [at] ecolres.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 151
Molnár Erzsébet ÖK molnar.erzsebet [at] ecolres.hu
Molnár Katalin ÖBI molnar.katalin [at] ecolres.hu

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: